Secure and Fully Furnished 1br Studio with private courtyard

185 Lynwood WA, Australia

Do you enjoy independent living, having your own space to spread out, with the security of knowing there is someone else around if you need them, or just want a chit chat? Well this charming garden studio offers you this and more. With a reverse cycle air-conditioner and highly polished floor boards this private and well appointed studio contains:


🔷️A comfy fully furnished separate bedroom with Queen bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and linen (2 sets of everything including XXL bath towels).

🔷️Lounge area with HDTV, DVD/Netflix

🔷️Dining area with table and chairs

🔷️Kitchenette has fridge/freezer, pantry, crockery, cutlery, bench oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, Nespresso coffee machine etc.

🔷️Courtyard has private entrance, low maintenance garden with pond & fountain and an outdoor setting

🔷️Own off street carbay


You will need to use the main home to use washing machine, shower and toilet and the entrance into the main home, from your studio, has a key-lock security door, as does the main courtyard entrance.


This pleasant and well laid out STUDIO WILL SUIT: EMPLOYED person of SOBER HABITS and DEFINITELY DRUG FREE, CLEAN, QUIET, RESPECTFUL of others and their personal space and belongings. MUST BE DOG FRIENDLY as there are 2 dogs on the premises. If you are a smoker, you must be AN OUTSIDE SMOKER and are to use the main entertaining area.


Rent is $185 week for a single, and includes unlimited NBN, Netflix. Gas, Water, Electricity and household sundries (Loo paper, Dishwashing liquid, Laundry liquid, Alfoil, Glad wrap, light globes etc etc) are an extra $25pw making it a total of $210pw

A couple may be considered as long as both are working and cost will be an extra $50pw


Unfortunately due to council regulations no extra dogs.


In the main home there is me, a 40 something full-time employed and hardworking female, who enjoys the occasional wine, chit chat and gathering, and a 50 employed male (we are not a couple) and 2 x inside/outside dogs.


BOND $370 for single and $470 for a couple – All rental payments will be receipted


Active Retirees welcome

40yrs welcome

LGBT friendly


💠5 minutes walk to local shopping cntr

💠 Plenty of buses literally on the door-step and Thornlie train station few minutes walk

💠 5-10 mins to Kewdale, Welshpool, Maddington, Cockburn Central and Jandakot

💠 5 mins to Canning Vale industrial area

💠 AIRPORT (17kms) approx 15 min

💠 Perth CBD 11Kms

💠 5 mins to Carousel Shopping Centre, the largest centre in WA

💠 A further 5 decent shopping centres 10 mins from home

💠 Multiple 24hr GYMs and 3 x AQUATIC CENTREs 5-10 minutes drive

💠 Whaleback 4.5 star golf course 4 mins from home

💠 CURTIN UNI 8.2Kms

💠 Thornlie TAFE 4.9Kms

💠 MURDOCH UNI 11.6Kms

  • Furnished
  • yes
  • Dwelling Type
  • othersharedaccomodation
  • Available
  • 1559347200000
  • Bedroom
  • 1b
  • Bathroom
  • 1b
  • Smoking
  • no
  • Parking
  • street
  • Pet Friendly
  • yes
  • Preffered Gender
  • nopreference

Similar Ads

Sarah Nichols


********1225


To send message, please Login